Lossless Marc With a C - Popular Music (2013) FLAC (tracks) music download

Alternative rock

Marc With a C - Popular Music (2013) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Marc With a C | Album: Popular Music | Released: 2013 | Genre: Alternative rock, Indie Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:38:56

From the liner notes:

"In order to better serve you as an “entertainer” and “recording artist,” Marc With a C took it upon himself to ask a series of market research questions on various social media networks. He’d then let the results influence the direction of this record. Some took the queries seriously, others took part in a pastime known as “trolling.” Marc made no distinction between the two types of responses, and is happy to report the following: as you, the listener, have already said that these are things you would enjoy, we feel confident in saying that Popular Music is The Best Album Of All Time."

Marc With a C - Popular Music (2013) FLAC (tracks)


01. Your New Voicemail Message (For Bethany Taylor Myers) [00:37]
02. Popular Music [02:12]
03. The Proper Amount Of Snare [02:18]
04. DJ Danny Treanor [04:23]
05. Obedience [02:25]
06. Brand New Thing [02:22]
07. Free Bird [02:23]
08. Daddy, Make The Sun Come Out [02:50]
09. Slick And Unused [04:03]
10. DIY [00:31]
11. Whack Jite [02:32]
12. Dickpuncher III: The Dickening [01:55]
13. The True Story Of Triforce Mike [03:19]
14. The End Of Popular Music [06:58]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.