Lossless Something for Kate - Echolalia (2014) FLAC (tracks +.cue) music download

Alternative rock

Something for Kate - Echolalia (2014) FLAC (tracks +.cue)

Artist: Something for Kate | Title Of Album: Echolalia | Year Of Release: 2014 | Label: Murmur | Catalog#: 88843074332 | Genre: Alternative Rock | Total Time: 1:50:44 | Format:FLAC (tracks +.cue) | Total Size: 731.30 MB


CD 1

01. Stunt Show
02. Three Dimensions
03. Jerry, Stand Up
04. Monsters
05. Old Pictures
06. You Only Hide
07. Feeding The Birds And Hoping For Something In Return
08. Twenty Years
09. Say Something
10. Manmade Horse
11. Happy Endings
12. Seasick
13. White

CD 2

01. Hawaiian Robots (B-side from the 'Monsters' single)
02. The Astronaut (live acoustic) (Taken from the 'Monsters' single)
03. Submarine (B-side from the 'Monsters' single)
04. The Green line is us, the red line is them (B-side from the 'Three Dimensions' single)
05. Monsters (demo version) (Taken from the 'Three Dimensions' single)
06. Beautiful Sharks (live acoustic) (Taken from the 'Three Dimensions' single)
07. A Remarkable lack of Foresight (B-side from the 'Twenty Years' single)
08. Like Bankrobbers (Live at The Forum) (Taken from the 'Twenty Years' single)
09. Anchorman (Live at The Forum) (Taken from the 'Twenty Years' single)
10. Folded Paper Boats (B-side from the 'Say Something' single)
11. Whatever you want (Live at the Chapel) (Taken from the 'Say Something' single)
12. Chapel St, Etc (Live at the Chapel) (Taken from the 'Say Something' single)
13. Dreamworld (B-side from the 'Say Something' single)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.