Lossless Tonik Ensemble - Snapshots (2015) FLAC music download

Ambient / Electronic

Tonik Ensemble - Snapshots (2015) FLAC
Artist: Tonik Ensemble | Album: Snapshots | Released: 2015 | Label: Atomnation | Catalog #: ATMCD026 | Genre: Electronic, Ambient

Tonik Ensemble is the musical output of Icelander Anton Kaldal Ágústsson. Exploring the vast expanse of the electronic spectrum, his soundscapes are a mix of electronics and more organic live instruments. Together with an ever-evolving cast of talented collaborators, the output is deep, atmospheric yet soulful pseudo-techno.

Anton Kaldal Ágústsson's upcoming album 'Snapshots' is set for release on February 10th via Atomnation. Before then, Tonik Ensemble released the single 'Until We Meet Again', which came package with additional remixes by Applescal, Olaf Stuut, and fellow Icelander Snooze Infinit and found support by Xlr8r, THUMP, The Line Of Best Fit and the Bandcamp Weekly radioshow. The journey of writing the album 'Snapshots' began with exploring the colour palettes various electronics and instruments along with playing around with the human voice. The first output was the song Imprints with Icelandic vocalist Johann Kristinsson. Other vocal collaborations on the album are Shipsi from Latvian band Instrumenti, Icelander Hörður Már Bjarnason who has been part of the Tonik live set since 2012 and Icelander Ragnhildur Gisladottir, who lend her voice to legendary debut album Maxinquaye by trip hop musician Tricky.


01. Prelude (3:48)
02. Synaesthesia (4:04)
03. Landscapes (4:00)
04. The Further I Go (8:28)
05. Powers Of Ten (4:55)
06. Imprints (4:18)
07. Nangilima (7:04)
08. Until We Meet Again (3:34)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.