Lossless Bonnie Raitt - Slipstream (2012) FLAC (tracks) music download

Blues / Rock

Bonnie Raitt - Slipstream (2012) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Bonnie Raitt | Album: Slipstream | Released: 2012 | Genre: Blues, Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:57:14

Quality Audio#1: codec: FLAC 2.0 24bit/88,2 kHz, bitrate: 2818 kbps avg;

Slipstream marks a return, after a seven year hiatus from beloved vocalist and guitarist, Bonnie Raitt. One of Rolling Stone’s “100 Greatest Singers of All Time” and a nine-time GRAMMY® Award winner, Bonnie Raitt is back in full force, with the same tenacity and talent that has won over fans for more than four decades. The exquisite album is a joint effort from two recording sessions: a self-produced outing with her road band and an unprecedented collaboration with producer Joe Henry. Included is the gritty blues driven track “Used to Rule the World,” the evocative ballad “Not Cause I Wanted To,” and two stellar Dylan numbers, “Standing in the Doorway” and “Million Miles.” Eloquently sung, this long awaited return triumphs with bursting sonic fidelity.


01. Used to Rule the World (4:18)
02. Right Down the Line (5:29)
03. Million Miles (6:27)
04. You Can't Fail Me Now (4:18)
05. Down to You (3:59)
06. Take My Love with You (4:24)
07. Not Cause I Wanted to (3:37)
08. Ain't Gonna Let You Go (6:00)
09. Marriage Made in Hollywood (4:55)
10. Split Decision (4:35)
11. Standing in the Doorway (5:24)
12. God Only Knows (4:27)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.