Lossless Eric Clapton - Planes, Trains and Eric (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Blues / Rock

Eric Clapton - Planes, Trains and Eric (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Eric Clapton | Album: Planes, Trains and Eric | Released: 2014 | Label: Eagle Vision | Catalog #: EVB334979 | Genre: Blues, Rock, Classic Rock | Country: England | Total Time: 02:29:13

Eric Clapton is one of the most revered and influential guitarists of all time. From his early days with the Yardbirds, through John Mayall sBluesbreakers, Cream, Blind Faith Derek And The Dominos and on to his solo career he has had consistent critical and commercial success. Planes, Trains And Eric follows Eric Clapton and his band on the Far and Middle Eastern leg of his 2014 World Tour. The film features 13 full length performances from the tour intercut with interviews with Eric Clapton and the band members, rehearsal and soundcheck footage, travel by trains and planes, presentations and fly on the wall filming of all the many aspects of being on the road with Eric Clapton.


Tracks (Live)

01. Tell The Truth
02. Pretending
03. Crossroads
04. Driftin' Blues
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. Little Queen Of Spades
07. Layla
08. Wonderful Tonight
09. Key To The Highway
10. Before You Accuse Me
11. Tears In Heaven
12. Cocaine
13. Hoochie Coochie Man
14. High Time We Went (Credits)

Duration: 01:34:42

Bonus / Live performances (2 Interviews & 2 Tracks)

01. Football Or Music (Interview)
02. Nobody Knows You (When You Are Down And Out) (Track)
03. Guitars In The Desert (Interview)
04. Alabama Woman Blues (Track)

Duration: 00:10:34

Additional Interviews

01. Cravings
02. Tokyo Rehearsals
03. The Band Back Together
04. How Many Shows?
05. Home Away From Home
06. 200 Shows
07. Bushido
08. Singapore
09. Dubai
10. Bahrain Delivery
11. I Go For A Drive
12. When That Day Comes
13. Going Home

Duration: 00:50:38

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.