Lossless Vienna Boys Choir - The Christmas Album (2003) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


Vienna Boys Choir - The Christmas Album (2003) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Vienna Boys Choir | Album: The Christmas Album | Released: 2003 | Label: EMI Classics | Catalog #: The Christmas Album | Genre: Classical, Modern Classical, Christmas | Country: Austria | EU | Duration: 01:01:57

With a fine combination of traditional and modern Christmas selections, this is the best Christmas album by The Vienna Boys Choir that I've ever heard, and one of the best Christmas albums still available by ANY artist. Included are very pleasant versions of John Lennon's perennial "Happy Xmas (War Is Over)", Paul McCartney's "Wonderful Christmastime", and Brenda Lee's "Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree". Among the prettiest numbers are "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas", "The Christmas Song", "Suo-Gan", "White Christmas", and "The Little Drummer Boy", but the best is saved for last - the seamless blending of the last three songs spread over the last two tracks of the CD is superlative.


01. Sleigh Ride / Troika
02. Mary's Boy Child
03. Happy Christmas (War is Over)
04. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
05. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting)
06. Jingle Bells
07. Jingle Bell Rock
08. Ukraine Bell Carol
09. Wexford Carol
10. Suo-Gan
11. O Holy Night
12. White Christmas
13. Winter Wonderland
14. Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow!
15. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
16. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
17. Little Drummer Boy / Peace on Earth
18. Wonderful Christmas Time
19. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
20. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
21. Coventry Carol
22. Away in a Manger / Stille Nacht

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.