Lossless Daft Punk - Musique Vol.1 1993-2005 (2006) FLAC music download


Daft Punk - Musique Vol.1 1993-2005 (2006) FLAC
Artist: Daft Punk | Album: Musique Vol.1 1993-2005 | Released: 2006 | Genre: Electronic

Musique Vol. 1 1993–2005 is an anthology by Daft Punk released in Japan on 29 March 2006, in the United Kingdom on 3 April 2006, and in the United States on 4 April 2006. A special edition includes a bonus DVD with 12 music videos—two of which are new, "The Prime Time of Your Life" and "Robot Rock (Maximum Overdrive)". To save space on the audio CD, a few of the tracks are shorter edits. The song "Digital Love" appears only in the digital release and Japan edition. The DVD edition was rated 15 by the BBFC, due to the content of "The Prime Time of Your Life" video.
The name of the album comes from "Musique", a song that was initially released as the B-side to "Da Funk". Although it was released before Daft Punk's debut album Homework, "Musique" was not intended for it. Thomas Bangalter pointed out that sales of "Da Funk" were greater than that of the album, so the majority of listeners would have attained the song through the former. The song can also be found on the Wipeout XL video game soundtrack, which was released in 1996. A portion of "Musique" can be heard in the track "WDPK 83.7 FM" on Homework.


01. Musique
02. Da Funk
03. Around The World (Radio Edit)
04. Revolution 909
05. Alive
06. Rollin' & Scratchin'
07. One More Time (Short Radio Edit)
08. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
09. Something About Us
10. Robot Rock
11. Technologic (Radio Edit)
12. Human After All
13. Mothership Reconnection (Daft Punk Remix)
14. Chord Memory (Daft Punk Remix)
15. Forget About The World (DP Don't Forget The World Mix)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.