Lossless The Winery Dogs - Hot Streak (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

Hard Rock

The Winery Dogs - Hot Streak (2015) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: The Winery Dogs | Album: Hot Streak | Released: 2015 | Label: Wowow Entertainment, Inc. | Catalog # IECP-10331 | Genre: Hard Rock, Blues Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 01:11:20

The sophomore studio long player from the stalwart hard rock trio featuring vocalist/guitarist Richie Kotzen (Poison, Mr. Big), bass player Billy Sheehan (David Lee Roth, Mr. Big, Steve Vai), and drummer Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater, Adrenaline Mob), the Loud and Proud-issued Hot Streak doubles down on the instinctive riffage, submarine-hatch-tight rhythms, and pure vintage metal mayhem of the Winery Dogs' 2013 debut. As would be expected from such an accomplished group of players, the musicianship is top-notch, with Portnoy and Sheehan finishing each other's musical sentences like long lost siblings; Kotzen's seasoned croon, which falls somewhere in between Sammy Hagar, David Coverdale, and Paul Rodgers, and deft guitar work providing numerous fireworks throughout. Opener "Oblivion," like much of the album, is both mathy and accessible; a tech-heavy, prog-tinged barn burner delivered in a classic rock wrapper. The groove-heavy, slide-driven "Empire," the propulsive, Van Halen-esque "Devil You Know" and the soaring "Ghost Town" and "The Bridge" follow suit, fluidly pairing meaty hooks with offbeat tempo shifts, but it's not all just pick slides and breakdowns. The melancholic ballad "Fire," with its flourishes of flamenco guitar, and the soulful, electric piano-led "Think It Over" show that the band can hold back when it needs to. The atmospheric closer "The Lamb" proves that they can juggle both predilections without breaking a sweat. With Hot Streak, the Winery Dogs sound more like a hardened band than they do a one-off studio project, and while what they're doing may not be exactly revolutionary, it's being done with a lethal combination of fearlessness and finesse.


01. Oblivion 4:11
02. Captain Love 5:06
03. Hot Streak 5:10
04. How Long 3:55
05. Empire 6:09
06. Fire 4:46
07. Ghost Town 4:28
08. The Bridge 4:49
09. War Machine 5:12
10. Spiral 5:50
11. Devil You Know 4:30
12. Think It Over 5:03
13. The Lamb 6:45
14. Solid Ground 5:25

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.