Lossless Satan - Atom By Atom (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Heavy Metal

Satan - Atom By Atom (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Satan | Album: Atom By Atom | Released: 2015 | Label: Listenable Records | Catalog # POSH291 | Genre: Heavy Metal | Country: UK | Duration: 00:47:44

One of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal's most convoluted family trees belongs to the band known predominantly as Satan. Besides regularly undergoing name changes (Blind Fury and Pariah were only two of the aliases employed each time the group decided their original name was compromising their chances of success), the band's history regularly intersected that of any number of competing groups out of the Northeast, most notably Blitzkrieg and Skyclad.
The seeds of the band that would become Satan were planted in Newcastle, England, toward the end of 1980, when a semi-firm lineup consisting of vocalist Trevor Robinson, guitarists Steve Ramsey and Russ Tippins, bassist Graeme English, and drummer Andy Reed finally coalesced. The band's first single, the imminently collectable "Kiss of Death," was released by independent label Guardian Records in the first months of 1982, and after welcoming new drummer Sean Taylor and replacing singer Robinson, first with one Ian Swift, then with the more experienced Brian Ross (ex-Blitzkrieg), sessions began for a full-length album. The very heavy, almost thrash-like Court in the Act opus finally emerged in January 1984 through Neat Records (who else?) and was given mostly enthusiastic reviews. An equally successful bout of touring across the Channel in Europe followed, but the group was handed a major setback when the ever restless Ross decided to quit shortly after their return in order to resurrect Blitzkrieg.


01. Farewell Evolution 4:35
02. Fallen Saviour 4:15
03. Ruination 5:30
04. The Devil's Infantry 4:59
05. Atom By Atom 4:00
06. In Contempt 4:51
07. My Own God 4:36
08. Ahriman 4:01
09. Bound In Enmity 4:06
10. The Fall Of Persephone 6:51

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.