Lossless Big L - Lifestylez ov da poor & dangerous (1995) (Vinyl) FLAC (tracks) music download

Hip-Hop / Rap

Big L - Lifestylez ov da poor & dangerous (1995) (Vinyl) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Big L | Album: Lifestylez ov da poor & dangerous | Released: 1995 | Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop | Country: USA | Duration: 00:53:02

Lifestylez ov da Poor & Dangerous is the debut album by American hip hop artist Big L, released March 28, 1995 on Columbia Records. Recording sessions took place primarily at Powerplay Studios in Queens, New York from 1993 to 1995. Production was handled by Buckwild, Craig Boogie, Kid Capri, Lord Finesse, and Showbiz. After being discovered by Lord Finesse in 1990, Big L signed a deal with Columbia Records, and he started to work on the album.


01 Big L - Put it on (feat Kid Capri)
02 Big L - MVP
03 Big L - No endz, no skinz
04 Big L - 8 iz enuff (feat Buddah Bless, Herb McGruff, Killa Cam, Mike Boogie, Terra, Big Twan, & Trooper J)
05 Big L - All black
06 Big L - Danger zone
07 Big L - Street struck
08 Big L - Da graveyard (feat Lord Finesse, Microphone nut, Jay-Z, Party arty & Grand daddy I.U)
09 Big L - Lifestylez ov da poor & dangerous
10 Big L - I don't understand it
11 Big L - Fed up with the bullshit
12 Big L - Let 'em have it L
13 Big L - Devil's son

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.