Lossless DMX - Redemption Of The Beast (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

Hip-Hop / Rap

DMX - Redemption Of The Beast (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: DMX | Album: Redemption Of The Beast | Released: 2015 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Country: USA | Duration: 02:01:03

Redemption Of The Beast is the eighth album by American rapper DMX, releasing on January 13, 2015. The album features a track from former Roc-A-Fella artist Freeway and former Flipmode artist Rampage. Swizz Beatz has reportedly posted via Instagram that this album is a fraud and not the album he is working on with DMX stating "I see a lot of people hitting me about this album!!!" he wrote. "I can tell you 100% this is not the album X and I are working on!!!! (I feel like Timbo with the Aaliyah movie rite now) SMH !!!!!! #DontdisrespecttheDog We Got Fire coming." HipHopDX stated in an article that this album is being released through Seven Arts Music and that DMX has reportedly not consented to the release of the album claiming the music to be "Stolen" however Seven Arts Music is claiming to have purchased the masters of the tracks and this is supposedly the second agreed upon album (Undisputed being the first) to be released on this imprint.


CD 1

01. Spit That Shit [3:59]
02. Built Like A Bitch [3:19]
03. On And On [3:37]
04. Get Up And Try Again [4:24]
05. Solid (feat. Rampage) [3:50]
06. I'm Gonna Win [2:44]
07. It's A Problem [3:17]
08. How's It Goin' Down [3:56]
09. Shout It [3:22]
10. One More Night [3:46]
11. 56 Bars [2:21]
12. Where You Been (feat. Freeway) [3:10]
13. Right Or Wrong (feat. Jannyce) [3:42]
14. Gonna Get Mine [4:14]
15. We Gonna Make It [3:46]
16. Love That Bitch (feat. Jannyce) [3:12]

CD 2

01. Lookin Without Seein (Intro) [0:50]
02. What They Don't Know [3:42]
03. Cold World (feat. Adreena Mills) [4:04]
04. I Don't Dance (feat. MGK) [3:27]
05. Sucka For Love [4:10]
06. I Get Scared (feat. Rachel Taylor) [3:54]
07. Slippin' Again [3:47]
08. Prayer [1:42]
09. I'm Back [2:33]
10. Have You Eva [3:44]
11. Get Your Money Up [2:21]
12. Head Up [4:31]
13. Frankenstein [2:34]
14. Ya'll Don't Really Know [2:38]
15. I Got Your Back (feat. Kashmere) [3:15]
16. No Love (feat. Adreena Mills) [3:20]
17. Already [3:59]
18. Fire (feat. Kashmere) [3:13]
19. Fuck U Bitch [2:59]
20. Love That Bitch (feat. Jannyce) [3:20]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.