Lossless VA - SHADYXV (European Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Hip-Hop / Rap

VA - SHADYXV (European Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: SHADYXV | Released: 2014 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Country: USA | Duration: 02:08:24

Shady XV is a hip hop compilation album performed by various artists of Shady Records. The double disc album was released on November 24, 2014, by Shady Records and Interscope Records. The album was released in honor of the label's 15th anniversary and as its 15th project (excluding Eminem's solo releases). The compilation features two discs, the first features new material from Shady Records artists such as Slaughterhouse, Bad Meets Evil, D12 and Yelawolf, as well as the label's founder Eminem. The second disc includes the label's greatest hits, also featuring former Shady Records members. All previous and current members of the label are represented on the album.


CD 1

01. Eminem - Shady XV
02. Slaughterhouse - Psycopath Killer (feat. Eminem & Yelawolf)
03. Eminem - Die Alone (feat. Kobe)
04. Bad Meets Evil - Vegas
05. Slaughterhouse - Y'all Ready Know
06. Eminem - Guts Over Fear (feat. Sia)
07. Yelawolf - Down
08. D12 - Bane
09. Eminem - Fine Line
10. Skylar Grey, Eminem & Yelawolf - Twisted
11. Eminem - Right For Me
12. Eminem, Royce Da 5'9", Big Sean, Danny Brown, Dej Loaf & Trick Trick - Detroit VS. Everybody
13. Yelawolf - Till It's Gone

CD 2

01. 50 Cent - I Get Money
02. D12 - Purple Pills
03. Eminem - Lose Yourself
04. Obie Trice, Kuniva, Bobby Creekwater, Cashis & Stat Quo - Cry Nom (Shady Remix)
05. Yelawolf - Let's Roll (feat. Kid Rock)
06. Slaughterhouse - Hammer Dance
07. 50 Cent - P.I.M.P.
08. Eminem, 50 Cent, Cashis & Lloyd Banks - You Don't Know
09. D12 - My Band
10. Obie Trice - Wanna Know
11. 50 Cent - Wanksta
12. Obie Trice - The Setup (feat. Nate Dogg)
13. 50 Cent - In Da Club
14. D12 - Fight Music
15. Yelawolf - Pop The Trunk
16. Eminem - Lose Yourself [Original Demo Version]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.