Lossless Wiz Khalifa - Blacc Hollywood (Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Hip-Hop / Rap

Wiz Khalifa - Blacc Hollywood (Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Wiz Khalifa | Album: Blacc Hollywood | Released: 2014 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Country: USA | Duration: 01:13:41

Blacc Hollywood is the fifth studio album by American rapper Wiz Khalifa. The album was released on August 18, 2014, in North America by Rostrum Records and Atlantic Records. The album features guest appearances by Taylor Gang members Juicy J, Ty Dolla Sign, Chevy Woods, and Project Pat, along with Ghost Loft, Snoop Dogg, ScHoolboy Q, Nas, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Curren$y, Pimp C and Jeezy. It was supported by the singles "We Dem Boyz", "KK", "You and Your Friends", "Stayin Out All Night", "Promises" and "So High".

The album debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 chart, with first-week sales of 90,453 copies in the United States, making it his first album to take the top spot in its first week. In its second week, the album dropped to number six on the chart, selling 30,000 copies. In its third week, the album dropped to number ten on the chart, selling 19,700 copies. In its fourth week, the album dropped to number 23 on the chart, selling 11,934 copies. As of December 2014, the album has sold 215,000 copies. In Canada, the album debuted at number one on the Canadian Albums Chart, selling 5,300 copies.


01. Hope (feat. Ty Dolla Sign) (5:25)
02. We Dem Boyz (3:45)
03. Promises (3:30)
04. KK (feat. Project Pat & Juicy J) (4:09)
05. House In The Hills (feat. Curren$y) (4:52)
06. Ass Drop (2:47)
07. Raw (3:38)
08. Stayin Out All Night (4:18)
09. The Sleaze (4:25)
10. So High (feat. Ghost Loft) (4:09)
11. Still Down (feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla Sign) (4:17)
12. No Gain (4:20)
13. True Colors (feat. Nicki Minaj) (4:15)
14. We Dem Boyz (Remix) (feat. Rick Ross, Schoolboy Q & Nas) (5:20)
15. You And Your Friends (feat. Snoop Dogg & Ty Dolla Sign) (3:08)
16. On Me (feat. Jeezy) (4:03)
17. Word On The Town (feat. Juicy J & Pimp C) (4:09)
18. Incense (3:11)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.