Lossless The Game - Blood Moon: Year of the Wolf (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Hip-Hop / Rap

The Game - Blood Moon: Year of the Wolf (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: The Game | Album: Blood Moon: Year of the Wolf | Released: 2014 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Country: USA | Duration: 01:06:03

Blood Moon: Year of the Wolf is the sixth studio album by American hip hop recording artist The Game. The album was released on October 14, 2014, by Blood Money Entertainment and eOne Music.

Blood Moon: Year of the Wolf received mixed reviews from music critics. David Jeffries of AllMusic said, "More a misrepresentation than a failure, Blood Moon is a loose label comp that would do fine living in the forgiving lands of stopgap and second tier. Labeled as a Game album proper, it's a serious dip." Kellan Miller of XXL stated, "While not a concept album in the strict tense, Blood Moon: Year Of The Wolf fails to resonate on the rare occasions where The Game strays from the somber tone to lighten the mood, such as “On One,” “Take That,” and “Married To The Game.” Not only do they steer the album away from a solid state of cohesion, but aside from a disastrous radio campaign with “Or Nah,” these tracks are the textbook definition of filler. They provide troublesome roadblocks to the magnetism of the wolf-spirited trajectory evidenced on real gems like “Trouble On My Mind” and “The Purge.” With a heavy heart and head against the backdrop of soulful, funereal sounding instrumentals, The Game puts together two of the deepest, enduring cuts in his entire catalog." Dean Mayorga of HipHopDX said, "Blood Moon: The Year of the Wolf, however, is a project that is as fragmented and meandering as Game’s public persona can seem to be. Torn between proving his veteran status and his investment in new trends; torn between Blood Money's style and the heavy features; the album ultimately fails in establishing a balance and plunges into unfocused aggression."

The album debuted at number seven on the Billboard 200, with sales of 33,000 copies in the United States. In its second week, the album dropped to number 31 on the chart, selling 9,000 copies, bringing its total album sales to 42,000 copies.


01. Bigger Than Me
02. F.U.N.
03. Really (feat. Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Soulja Boy & T.I.)
04. F**k Yo Feelings (feat. Lil Wayne & Chris Brown)
05. On One (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & King Marie)
06. Married to the Game (feat. French Montana, Sam Hook & Dubb)
07. The Purge (feat. Stacy Barth)
08. Trouble On My Mind (feat. Dubb, Jake & Papa)
09. Cellphone (feat. Dubb)
10. Best Head Ever (feat. Tyga & Eric Bellinger)
11. Or Nah (feat. Too $hort, Problem, AV & Eric Bellinger)
12. Take That (feat. Tyga & Pharaoh Prophet)
13. Food For My Stomach (feat. Dubb & Skeme)
14. Hit Em Hard (feat. Bobby Shmurda, Skeme & Freddie Gibbs)
15. Black On Black (feat. Young Jeezy & Kevin Gates)
16. Bloody Moon

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.