Lossless The John Tesh Project - Sax By The Fire (1994) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

Jazz / New Age

The John Tesh Project - Sax By The Fire (1994) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: The John Tesh Project | Album: Sax By The Fire | Released: 1994 | Label: GTS Records | Catalog #: GTSD 4573 | Genre: Jazz, New Age | Country: USA | Duration: 00:57:51

Make no mistake about it, Sax By the Fire is for consenting adults only. The John Tesh Project has taken some of contemporary music's most popular songs and has them performed in a decidedly sophisticated and romantic way. Alto, tenor and soprano saxes are played by some of the music industry's best sax musicians.

Each saxophonist puts his own musical signature over the vocal track, creating an alluring, new version of each song. Included in this collection are "Desperado," "Tears in Heaven," "End of Innocence," and "Field Of Gold."

The John Tesh Project - Sax By The Fire (1994) FLAC (image + .cue)
The John Tesh Project - Sax By The Fire (1994) FLAC (image + .cue)


01. End of The Innocence [6:07]
02. The Living Years [6:07]
03. Take A Look At Me Now [3:30]
04. One More Night [5:14]
05. Broken Wings [5:39]
06. Live To Tell [4:20]
07. FIelds Of Gold [4:02]
08. I Will Always Love You [3:59]
09. Wind Beneath My Wings [3:32]
10. Desperado [3:49]
11. Tears In Heaven [4:57]
12. Don't Give Up [6:35]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.