Lossless Stratovarius - Collector's Package (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

Melodic Metal

Stratovarius - Collector's Package (2015) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Stratovarius | Album: Collector's Package | Released: 2015 | Label: e-a-r music | Catalog #: 0210398EMU | Genre: Melodic Metal | Country: Finland | Duration: 02:02:22

Although Helsinki, Finland heavy metal band Stratovarius were formed in 1982 by drummer Tuomo Lassila, the group did not record its debut album, Fright Night, until 1989. Released in 1992, Twilight Time established a fan base in Japan, becoming the biggest-selling import of that year; Stratovarius consolidated their Japanese popularity with an extensive tour of the country behind 1994's Dreamspace. Following 1995's Fourth Dimension, the lineup shifted to include vocalist Timo Kotipelto, guitarist Timo Tolkki, bassist Jari Kainulainen, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen keyboardist Jens Johanssen, and drummer Jorg Michael.

РЎD 1: 2009 - Polaris

01 Deep Unknown
02 Falling Star
03 King of Nothing
04 Blind
05 Winter Skies
06 Forever Is Today
07 Higher We Go
08 Somehow Precious
09 Emancipation Suite, Part 1: Dusk
10 Emancipation Suite, Part 2: Dawn
11 When Mountains Fall
12 Deep Unknown (Mikko Raita vinyl mix)

Duration: 00:59:45

РЎD 2: 2011 - Elysium

01 Darkest Hours
02 Under Flaming Skies
03 Infernal Maze
04 Fairness Justified
05 The Game Never Ends
06 Lifetime in a Moment
07 Move the Mountain
08 Event Horizon
09 Elysium

Duration: 00:56:33

РЎD 3: 2013 - Nemesis

01 Abandon
02 Unbreakable
03 Stand My Ground
04 Halcyon Days
05 Fantasy
06 Out of the Fog
07 Castles in the Air
08 Dragons
09 One Must Fall
10 Fireborn
11 Hunter
12 If the Story Is Over
13 Nemesis

Duration: 01:06:04

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.