Lossless Slough Feg - The Animal Spirits (2010) FLAC music download

Metal / Heavy Metal

Slough Feg - The Animal Spirits (2010) FLAC
Artist: Slough Feg | Album: The Animal Spirits | Released: 2010 | Label: Profound Lore Records | Catalog #: PFL 067 | Genre: Metal, Heavy Metal

All music written by Mike Scalzi except Tactical Air War written by Adrian
Maestas and The Tell-Tale Heart written by Alan Parsons and Eric Woolfson (Alan
Parsons Project cover)
All lyrics by Scalzi except The Tell-Tale Heart.
Artwork by Mike Scalzi
Produced by Mike Scalzi and Justin Weis

As for the significance of the album title “The Animal Spirits”, Scalzi delves further: “The title sounds like it could mean plenty of things, but really refers to an Aristotelian theory of perception that was somehow taken seriously until the mid to late 1700’s (?!) Why this was I don’t know, but it involves these bizarre fluid called �animal spirits’ travelling through a person’s veins carrying information of what they have perceived, storing it in the heart, and then releasing it again when that thing is remembered. It really is a primitive precursor to the idea of neurons firing in a chain, containing ideas. So that’s what people will find if they do a little research about the title.”.


01. Trick the Vicar 01:54
02. The 95 Thesis 03:12
03. Materia Prima 03:32
04. Free Market Barbarian 02:40
05. Lycanthropic Fantasies 04:48
06. Ask the Casket 04:24
07. Heavyworlder 03:11
08. The Tell-Tale Heart 03:54
09. Kon-Tiki 04:06
10. Second Coming 004:38

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.