Lossless Ingrid Michaelson - Lights Out (2014) FLAC (tracks) music download

Pop / Pop Rock

Ingrid Michaelson - Lights Out (2014) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Ingrid Michaelson | Album: Lights Out | Label: Cabin 24 Records / Mom + Pop Music | Catalog: MP151 | Released: 2014 | Genre: Pop, Pop Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:54:35

Ingrid Michaelson - Vocals, Background Vocals, Piano, Omnichord, Clapping
Guitar: Chris Kuffner, Mick Lynch, Cason Cooley, Nathan Dugger, Trent Dabbs, Mat Kearney, Bess Rogers, Stephen Leiweke, Gabe Scott
Bass: Chris Kuffner, Dan Romer, Brian Lee, Tony Lucido
Keyboards: Jeremy Bose, Adam Pallin
Synthesizer: Chris Kuffner, Cason Cooley, Katie Herzig, Mat Kearney, Saul Simon MacWilliams
Programming: Chris Kuffner, Cason Cooley, Jeremy Bose, F. Reid Shippen , Eric Darken, Mat Kearney, Adam Pallin
Organ: Saul Simon MacWilliams
Piano: Cason Cooley, Saul Simon MacWilliams, Ian Axel
Wurlitzer: Saul Simon MacWilliams, Nadim Issa
Trumpet: C.J. Camerieri, Saul Simon MacWilliams
French Horn: C.J. Camerieri
E-Bow, Harmonium, Omnichord: Chris Kuffner
Hammer Dulcimer: Gabe Scott
Drums: Jeremy Lutito, Elliot Jacobson
Percussion: Elliot Jacobson, Cason Cooley, Eric Darken, Adam Christgau
String Arrangements: Dan Romer
Strings: The Orphanage String Quartet
Cello: Jesse Kuffner, Cara Fox
Violin: Jesse Kuffner
Celeste: Katie Herzig
Vocals: Mick Lynch, Kevin May, Chad Vaccarino
Background Vocals: Chris Kuffner, Brian Lee, Cason Cooley, Katie Herzig, Trent Dabbs, Mat Kearney, Lelia Broussard, Bess Rogers, Adam Pallin, Ian Axel, Felicia J. Hudson, Mick Lynch, Allie Moss, Wendy Parr, Hannah Winkler
Clapping: Lynn Grossman, Lelia Broussard, Felicia J. Hudson, Elliot Jacobson, Saul Simon MacWilliams, Jacquire King, Chris Kuffner, Saul Simon MacWilliams, Bess Rogers, Allie Moss, Hannah Winkler
Whistle: Brian Lee

Written by Ingrid Michaelson, Trent Dabbs (2, 7, 9-11, 14), Barry Dean (2), Mick Lynch (4), Kevin May (4), Busbee (7), Matt Kearney (8), Brian Lee (12), Adam Pallin (12), Ian Axel (13), Chad Vaccarino (13)
Produced by Chris Kuffner, Jeremy Bose, Dan Romer, Cason Cooley, Jacquire King, Katie Herzig
Engineers: Jeremy Bose, Jacquire King, Chris Kuffner, Christopher Allen, Dan Romer, Nadim Issa, Brad Bivens, Billy Bowers, Drew Guido, Stephen Leiweke, Ken Rich
Mixing: Serban Ghenea, Dan Romer, John Hames, F. Reid Shippen
Mastering: Chris Athens
Package Design: Matthew Fleming
Photography: Shervin Lainez


01. Home - 4:24
02. Girls Chase Boys - 3:41
03. Wonderful Unknown (feat. Greg Laswell) - 5:01
04. You Got Me (feat. Storyman) - 3:13
05. Warpath - 2:27
06. Handsome Hands - 3:36
07. Time Machine - 3:32
08. One Night Town (feat. Mat Kearney) - 3:14
09. Open Hands (feat. Trent Dabbs) - 4:06
10. Ready To Lose (feat. Trent Dabbs) - 3:33
11. Stick - 3:35
12. Afterlife - 4:04
13. Over You (feat. A Great Big World) - 4:43
14. Everyone Is Gonna Love Me Now - 5:17

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.