Lossless Pharrell Williams - G I R L (2014) FLAC (tracks) music download


Pharrell Williams - G I R L (2014) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Pharrell Williams | Album: G I R L | Released: 03 March 2014 | Genre: Pop | Country: Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States | Duration: 00:47:01

Girl (stylized as G I R L) is the second studio album by American recording artist and record producer Pharrell Williams. The album was released on March 3, 2014, through Williams' label i Am Other and Columbia Records. Girl is Williams' first studio album in eight years, since his 2006 debut effort, In My Mind.

The lead single of Girl is the Academy Award-nominated song "Happy", from the Despicable Me 2 soundtrack. The album contains appearances by Kelly Osbourne, Justin Timberlake, Timbaland, Miley Cyrus, Daft Punk, JoJo, Alicia Keys, Tori Kelly and Leah LaBelle. Reviews of the album from music critics have been positive.


01. - Marilyn Monroe (05:51)
02. - Brand New (04:31)
03. - Hunter (04:00)
04. - Gush (03:54)
05. - Happy (03:52)
06. - Come Get It Bae (03:21)
07. - Gust of Wind (04:45)
08. - Lost Queen (07:56)
09. - Know Who You Are (03:56)
10. - It Girl (04:49)

Pharrell Williams - G I R L (2014) FLAC (tracks)

Pharrell Williams - G I R L (2014) FLAC (tracks)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.