Lossless Placido Domingo, Diana Ross, Jose Carreras: Christmas in Vienna (1993) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Pop / Classical

Placido Domingo, Diana Ross, Jose Carreras: Christmas in Vienna (1993) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Placido Domingo, Diana Ross, Jose Carreras | Album: Christmas in Vienna | Released: 1993 | Label: Sony Classical | Catalog #: SK 53 358 | Genre: Pop, Classical | Country: EU | Duration: 01:03:08

Christmas in Vienna is a 1993 album released by American soul singer Diana Ross, and Spanish tenors Plácido Domingo and José Carreras for the Sony Classical label. The concert that formed the basis of this album was Domingo's first in his series of televised Christmas in Vienna concerts.

The album was recorded on December 23, 1992 at the Rathaus in Vienna with the Vienna Symphony Orchestra and the Gumpoldskirch Boys Choir as ensemble. It charted in both the US and UK and was very successful on the Billboard Classical albums chart.The album sold over 1 million copies and was an example how pop singers and classical singers can sing together. The video recording of the event aired on PBS stations the following Christmas season in the USA.


01. James Lord Pierpont - Introduction, Jingle Bells
02. José Carreras - Mille cherubini in coro
03. Diana Ross - Amazing Grace
04. Plácido Domingo - Wiegenlied
05. José Carreras, Diana Ross - Carol of the Drum
06. Plácido Domingo - The Gift of Love
07. José Carreras - Navidad
08. Diana Ross, Plácido Domingo - White Christmas
09. José Carreras - Ave Maria (Schubert)
10. Plácido Domingo - Ave Maria (Mascagni)
11. Diana Ross - It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
12. Plácido Domingo, José Carreras - Adeste Fidelis
13. Diana Ross - If We Hold on Together
14. Plácido Domingo, Diana Ross, José Carreras - Medley: O Tannenbaum / Minuit, Chrétien / Jingle Bells / La Virgen lava panales / Oh Little Town of Bethlehem / Tu scendi dalle stelle / Joy to the World
15. Plácido Domingo, Diana Ross, José Carreras - Stille Nacht

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.