Lossless VA - Die Ultimative Chartshow: Die Erfolgreichsten Download Hits Aller Zeiten (2009) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


VA - Die Ultimative Chartshow: Die Erfolgreichsten Download Hits Aller Zeiten (2009) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: Die Ultimative Chartshow: Die Erfolgreichsten Download Hits Aller Zeiten | Released: 2009 | Label: Polystar (Universal Music) | Catalog #: 06007 5323198 | Genre: Pop | Country: Germany | Total Time: 02:33:02

The ultimative Chart Show is a television show that is broadcasted on RTLsince 21 May of 2003. The show is presented by Oliver Geissen and produced by Günther Jauchs company i&u TV in Nobeo Studio 8 Hürth in Köln By Mitte-2010 was in each mission of the Musicproducer Thomas M. Stein was a guest in every show.

Title song is the intro theme from The Final Countdown by Europe. In the spring of 2008, the design of the show, including the logo was modernized. To the 97th episode the show has a new stage.

After RTL sat in the first 25 "Chart Show" episodes in event programming and showed the consignment at different days of the week, at different times and for different distances, there was a squadron of production for the first time in early 2007. From January to March eight "Chart Show" editions were on Friday at 21.15 clock broadcasted completely. Other squadrons followed every six months since the fall of 2007, the transmission time remained. Special shows like the hits of the year, however, continue to be broadcast at 20.15 o'clock. On 2 May 2008, the 50th mission has been sent. On 9 December 2011, there was 100th broadcast. On June 14, 2013, the program for the celebration of the 10th anniversary of the show was broadcasted from an amphitheater in Palma de Mallorca, focused on the area of where the first edition was taken, which was now also published in the meantime hits were factored in, making it a new number one. For the first time there were 100 placements shown.


Disc 1

01. Lady Gaga - Poker Face
02. Mando Diao - Dance With Somebody
03. Sugababes - Push the Button
04. Rihanna - Don't Stop the Music
05. Shakira feat. Wyclef Jean - Hips Don't Lie (clean version)
06. Nelly Furtado - Say It Right
07. Gabriella Cilmi - Sweet About Me
08. Duffy - Mercy
09. Stefanie Heinzmann - My Man Is a Mean Man
10. James Morrison feat. Nelly Furtado - Broken Strings
11. Ich + Ich - Vom selben Stern
12. Juli - Perfekte Welle
13. Amy Macdonald - This Is the Life
14. Maroon 5 - This Love
15. Mika - Relax, Take It Easy
16. Bob Sinclar presents Goleo VI feat. Gary 'Nesta' Pine - Love Generation
17. Guru Josh Project - Infinity 2008 (Klaas vocal edit)
18. The Disco Boys & Manfred Mann’s Earth Band - For You
19. Ida Corr vs. Fedde Le Grand - Let Me Think About It
20. Alex C. feat. Y-ass - Du hast den schönsten Arsch der Welt
21. O-Zone - Dragostea Din Tei

Duration: 01:16:30

Disc 2

01. Leona Lewis - Bleeding Love
02. Milow - Ayo Technology
03. Timbaland feat. OneRepublic - Apologize
04. James Blunt - 1973
05. Ville Valo & Natalia Avelon - Summer Wine
06. Razorlight - Wire to Wire
07. Fergie - Big Girls Don't Cry (Personal)
08. Melanie C - First Day of My Life
09. Anastacia - Sick and Tired
10. Eamon - Fuck It (I Don't Want You Back)
11. Söhne Mannheims - Und wenn ein Lied
12. Xavier Naidoo - Dieser Weg
13. Peter Fox - Haus am See
14. Seeed - Ding
15. Culcha Candela - Hamma!
16. Fettes Brot - Emanuela
17. Sportfreunde Stiller - '54, '74, '90, 2006
18. Texas Lightning - No No Never
19. DJ Ötzi & Nik P. - Ein Stern (der deinen Namen trägt)
20. Schnappi - Schnappi, das kleine Krokodil
21. Joy - Twelve Little Stories

Duration: 01:16:35

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.