Lossless VA - Die Ultimative Chartshow: Die Erfolgreichsten Party-Hits Des Neuen Jahrtausends (2011) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


VA - Die Ultimative Chartshow: Die Erfolgreichsten Party-Hits Des Neuen Jahrtausends (2011) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: Die Ultimative Chartshow: Die Erfolgreichsten Party-Hits Des Neuen Jahrtausends | Released: 2011 | Label: Polystar (Universal Music) | Catalog #: 0600753328897 | Genre: Pop | Country: Germany | Total Time: 02:34:44

The ultimative Chart Show is a television show that is broadcasted on RTLsince 21 May of 2003. The show is presented by Oliver Geissen and produced by Günther Jauchs company i&u TV in Nobeo Studio 8 Hürth in Köln By Mitte-2010 was in each mission of the Musicproducer Thomas M. Stein was a guest in every show.

Title song is the intro theme from The Final Countdown by Europe. In the spring of 2008, the design of the show, including the logo was modernized. To the 97th episode the show has a new stage.

After RTL sat in the first 25 "Chart Show" episodes in event programming and showed the consignment at different days of the week, at different times and for different distances, there was a squadron of production for the first time in early 2007. From January to March eight "Chart Show" editions were on Friday at 21.15 clock broadcasted completely. Other squadrons followed every six months since the fall of 2007, the transmission time remained. Special shows like the hits of the year, however, continue to be broadcast at 20.15 o'clock. On 2 May 2008, the 50th mission has been sent. On 9 December 2011, there was 100th broadcast. On June 14, 2013, the program for the celebration of the 10th anniversary of the show was broadcasted from an amphitheater in Palma de Mallorca, focused on the area of where the first edition was taken, which was now also published in the meantime hits were factored in, making it a new number one. For the first time there were 100 placements shown.


Disc 1

01. Lady Gaga - Bad Romance
02. Gossip - Heavy Cross
03. Katy Perry - Hot n Cold
04. P!nk - Get the Party Started
05. The Black Eyed Peas - I Gotta Feeling
06. David Guetta & Kelly Rowland - When Love Takes Over
07. The Pussycat Dolls feat. Busta Rhymes - Don't Cha
08. Rihanna feat. Jay-Z - Umbrella
09. Flo Rida feat. David Guetta - Club Can't Handle Me
10. Justin Timberlake feat. Timbaland - SexyBack
11. Yolanda Be Cool & D-Cup - We No Speak Americano
12. Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina - Stereo Love
13. Stromae - Alors on danse
14. Sugababes - Push the Button
15. Agnes - Release Me
16. Taio Cruz - Dynamite
17. Inna - Hot
18. Cascada - Evacuate the Dancefloor
19. Culcha Candela - Hamma!
20. Gwen Stefani - Hollaback Girl
21. Nelly Furtado - Maneater

Duration: 01:18:33

Disc 2

01. Duck Sauce - Barbra Streisand
02. Eric Prydz - Call on Me
03. Frauenarzt & Manny Marc - Das geht ab
04. Kate Ryan - Désenchantée
05. Danzel - Pump It Up
06. Laserkraft 3D - Nein, Mann
07. Scooter - The Question Is What Is the Question
08. Mark Oh - Let This Party Never End
09. Martin Solveig & Dragonette - Hello
10. Milk & Sugar feat. Vaya Con Dios - Hey (Nah Neh Nah)
11. Avicii feat. Sebastien Drums - My Feelings For You
12. Gigi D'Agostino - L`Amour Toujours
13. Guru Josh Project - Infinity 2008
14. Medina - You and I
15. Mika - Relax, Take It Easy
16. Empire of the Sun - Walking on a Dream
17. K'Maro - Femme Like You
18. Monrose - Hot Summer
19. Tom Jones & Mousse T - Sex Bomb
20. Global Deejays - The Sound of San Francisco
21. Alcazar - Crying at the Discotheque

Duration: 01:16:12

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.