Lossless VA - Die Ultimative Chartshow: Die Erfolgreichsten Herzschmerz-Songs Aller Zeiten (2008) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


VA - Die Ultimative Chartshow: Die Erfolgreichsten Herzschmerz-Songs Aller Zeiten (2008) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: Die Ultimative Chartshow: Die Erfolgreichsten Herzschmerz-Songs Aller Zeiten | Released: 2008 | Label: Polystar (Universal Music) | Catalog #: 06007 5313496 | Genre: Pop | Country: Germany | Total Time: 02:42:17

The ultimative Chart Show is a television show that is broadcasted on RTLsince 21 May of 2003. The show is presented by Oliver Geissen and produced by Günther Jauchs company i&u TV in Nobeo Studio 8 Hürth in Köln By Mitte-2010 was in each mission of the Musicproducer Thomas M. Stein was a guest in every show.

Title song is the intro theme from The Final Countdown by Europe. In the spring of 2008, the design of the show, including the logo was modernized. To the 97th episode the show has a new stage.

After RTL sat in the first 25 "Chart Show" episodes in event programming and showed the consignment at different days of the week, at different times and for different distances, there was a squadron of production for the first time in early 2007. From January to March eight "Chart Show" editions were on Friday at 21.15 clock broadcasted completely. Other squadrons followed every six months since the fall of 2007, the transmission time remained. Special shows like the hits of the year, however, continue to be broadcast at 20.15 o'clock. On 2 May 2008, the 50th mission has been sent. On 9 December 2011, there was 100th broadcast. On June 14, 2013, the program for the celebration of the 10th anniversary of the show was broadcasted from an amphitheater in Palma de Mallorca, focused on the area of where the first edition was taken, which was now also published in the meantime hits were factored in, making it a new number one. For the first time there were 100 placements shown.


Disc 1

01. Sarah Brightman - Time to Say Goodbye (Con te partiro)
02. Timbaland - Apologize
03. Nelly Furtado - All Good Things (Come to an End)
04. Silbermond - Symphonie (On Stage)
05. Akon - Lonely
06. Toni Braxton - Un-Break My Heart
07. Emilia - Big Big World
08. East 17 - Stay Another Day
09. Roxette - It Must Have Been Love
10. Tanita Tikaram - Twist in My Sobriety
11. Sinéad O’Connor - Nothing Compares 2 U
12. Foreigner - I Want to Know What Love Is
13. Nilsson - Without You
14. Shakespears Sister - Stay
15. Goo Goo Dolls - Iris
16. Andru Donalds - All Out of Love
17. Jon Secada - Just Another Day
18. Paul Young - Come Back and Stay
19. Everything but the Girl - Missing (remix)

Duration: 01:21:47

Disc 2

01. Alicia Keys - Fallin'
02. Sam Brown - Stop
03. Shania Twain - You're Still the One
04. Duffy - Warwick Avenue
05. Limp Bizkit - Behind Blue Eyes
06. Gary Moore - Still Got the Blues
07. Commodores - Still
08. Marillion - Kayleigh
09. Chicago - If You Leave Me Now
10. Simply Red - If You Don't Know Me by Now
11. Elton John - Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
12. a-ha - Hunting High and Low
13. Espen Lind - When Susannah Cries
14. Johnny Logan - Hold Me Now
15. Yvonne Catterfeld - Du hast mein Herz gebrochen
16. Milli Vanilli - Girl I'm Gonna Miss You
17. Oli.P - Flugzeuge im Bauch
18. No Mercy - Where Do You Go
19. Double You - Please Don't Go
20. Matthias Reim - Verdammt, ich lieb' Dich
21. Michael Holm - Lucille (Musst du jetzt gerade gehen)

Duration: 01:20:26

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.