Lossless ABBA - The Definitive Collection (2007) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Pop / Disco

ABBA - The Definitive Collection (2007) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: ABBA | Album: The Definitive Collection | Label: Polar | Catalog: 549 974-9 | Country: Sweden | Released: 2007 | Genre: Pop, Disco | Duration: 02:28:04


Disk 1

01. People Need Love
02. He Is Your Brother
03. Ring Ring
04. Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)
05. Waterloo
06. Honey, Honey
07. So Long
08. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
09. SOS
10. Mamma Mia
11. Fernando
12. Dancing Queen
13. Money, Money, Money
14. Knowing Me, Knowing You
15. The Name Of The Game
16. Take A Chance On Me
17. Eagle
18. Summer Night City
19. Chiquitita
20. Does Your Mother Know

Duration: 01:11:55

Disk 2

01. Voulez-Vous
02. Angeleyes
03. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
04. I Have A Dream
05. The Winner Takes It All
06. Super Trouper
07. On And On And On
08. Lay All Your Love On Me
09. One Of Us
10. When All Is Said And Done
11. Head Over Heels
12. The Visitors (Crackin' Up)
13. The Day Before You Came
14. Under Attack
15. Thank You For The Music

Bonus Tracks:

16. Ring Ring (1974 Remix, Single Version)
17. Voulez-Vous (Extended Remix, 1979 US Promo)

Duration: 01:16:09

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.