Lossless VA - R&B Christmas Hits (2009) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

R & B

VA - R&B Christmas Hits (2009) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: R&B Christmas Hits | Released: 2009 | Genre: RnB | Country: USA | Duration: 01:11:03


01. Gladys Knight & The Pips - Do You Hear What I Hear
02. Macy Gray - Winter Wonderland
03. Jessica Simpson - O Holy Night
04. Aretha Franklin - Joy To The World
05. N'Sync - I Don't Wanna Spread One More Christmas Without You
06. Toni Braxton - Snowflakes Of Love
07. Luther Vandross - My Favorite Things
08. Mahalia Jackson - Silent Night, Holy Night
09. R. Kelly - World Christmas
10. Kelly Clarkson - My Grown Up Christmas List
11. Chris Brown - This Christmas
12. Boyz II Men - Let It Snow
13. Boney M. - Jingle Bells
14. SWV - Give Love On Christmas Day
15. Etta James - White Christmas
16. Babyface - Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
17. Christina Aguilera - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.