Lossless Bob Marley & The Wailers - Legend (1984/2012) FLAC (tracks) music download


Bob Marley & The Wailers - Legend (1984/2012) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Bob Marley & The Wailers | Album: Legend | Released: 1984 (Remaster 2012) | Genre: Reggae, Rap | Country: Jamaica | Duration: 01:12:04

The Mastering of Bob Marley's Legend
Mastering was completed by Kevin Reeves at Sterling Sound NYC, using the original U.S. and U.K, album masters from the Island Records vault. The masters were played on a modified Studer A820 with Wolke Butterfly heads and converted to digital at *192khz/24bit resolution using the DCS 904 converter and Sterling’s proprietary mastering systems. As always, the most direct signal path was maintained throughout the mastering process.

Legend is the definitive multi-platinum collection of greatest hits from Reggae pioneer Bob Marley. The global superstar, one of Rolling Stone’s 100 greatest artists of all time is joined by his extraordinary band, The Wailers. Marley led the Reggae charge with his rich political lyrics and moving beats, forever revolutionizing the music scene and setting the precedence for all musicians to follow. This compilation is one of Billboard’s longest charting albums of all time and was included on Rolling Stone’s 500 greatest albums of all time. Included are the monster hits, “No Woman, No Cry,” “I Shot the Sheriff,” “Get Up, Stand Up,” “Redemption Song,” “Waiting in Vain” and more! The bestselling Reggae album of all time is an essential addition to any music lover’s collection and is now available with pristine sonic clarity.

Quality Audio#1: codec: FLAC 2.0 24bit 192 kHz, bitrate: 5168 kbps avg


01. Is This Love 3:50
02. No Woman, No Cry (1975 - Live At The Lyceum, London) 7:08
03. Could You Be Loved 3:57
04. Three Little Birds 3:00
05. Buffalo Soldier 4:17
06. Get Up, Stand Up 3:17
07. Stir It Up (Original Album Version) 5:30
08. Easy Skanking 2:57
09. One Love / People Get Ready 2:52
10. I Shot The Sheriff 4:40
11. Waiting In Vain 4:16
12. Redemption Song 3:47
13. Satisfy My Soul 4:31
14. Exodus 7:39
15. Jamming 3:31
16. Punky Reggae Party 6:52

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing

Send: michael30038, Comments: 1, News: 0, Status: User Offline
Great album. Thank you very much for lossless files. Since it can download files up to 2 GB in free mode,could you please split these files into separate files?

Send: flaclossless, Comments: 170, News: 10489, Status: User Offline
Unfortunately I do not want to do a few pieces of the file. This album has a lot of volume because it is very good quality music

Quality Audio#1: codec: FLAC 2.0 24bit 192 kHz, bitrate: 5168 kbps avg

Send: David07, Comments: 1, News: 0, Status: User Offline
I LOVE THIS ALBUM!!! It would be much appreciated if it could be downloaded by Splitting rar files since free account have difficulty downloading large rar files Size which 2GB in maximum.

User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.