Lossless Bon Jovi - Greatest Hits (The Ultimate Collection) (2010) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


Bon Jovi - Greatest Hits (The Ultimate Collection) (2010) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Bon Jovi | Album: Greatest Hits (The Ultimate Collection) | Released: 2010 | Genre: Rock | Country: USA

World-renowned music icons Bon Jovi present this fantastic career-spanning greatest hits compilation. 'Bon Jovi Greatest Hits :- The Ultimate Collection' will transport listeners back in time through Bon Jovi's worldwide monster hits of the past and offer a bridge to the future with the debut of four brand new tracks.

"Music marks milestones in all our lives," notes frontman Jon Bon Jovi. "These songs have stood the test of time and they remind us all where we came from, even as we keep our eyes towards the future."
'Bon Jovi Greatest Hits :- The Ultimate Collection' is a deluxe 30-song two disc edition, chock full of hits including "Livin' on a Prayer," "Always," "It's My Life," "Wanted Dead or Alive," and "Who Says You Can't Go Home" and two new songs, including lead single "What Do You Got". The second disc features beloved fan favorites including "Blaze of Glory," "Blood on Blood," "These Days," and "Keep the Faith" plus the third and fourth new tracks created for this project.
The four new songs ("The More Things Change," "No Apologies," "This Is Love, This Is Life" and the first single, "What Do You Got?") were written specifically for inclusion in this compilation.



01. Livin’ On A Prayer (4:11)
02. You Give Love A Bad Name (3:43)
03. It’s My Life (3:45)
04. Have A Nice Day (3:49)
05. Wanted Dead Or Alive (5:09)
06. Bad Medicine (5:17)
07. We Weren’t Born To Follow (4:04)
08. I’ll Be There For You (5:46)
09. Born To Be My Baby (4:40)
10. Bed Of Roses (6:36)
11. Who Says You Can’t Go Home (4:40)
12. Lay Your Hands On Me (3:49)
13. Always (5:53)
14. In These Arms (5:19)
15. What Do You Got? (3:47)
16. No Apologies (3:45)

Duration: 01:14:13

CD 2: Bonus Disc Ultimate Collection

01. Runaway (3:52)
02. Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night (4:39)
03. Lost Highway (4:14)
04. I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead (4:42)
05. In And Out Of Love (4:26)
06. Keep The Faith (5:43)
07. When We Were Beautiful (5:18)
08. Blaze Of Glory Jon (5:39)
09. This Ain’t A Love Song (5:06)
10. These Days (6:27)
11. (You Want To) Make A Memory (4:37)
12. lood On Blood (6:16)
13. This Is Love This Is Life (3:25)
14. The More Things Change (3:53)

Duration: 01:08:17

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.