Lossless Ultravox! - The Island Years (2016) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Synth Pop

Ultravox! - The Island Years (2016) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Ultravox! | Album: The Island Years | Released: 2016 | Label: Caroline International | Genre: Synth Pop, New Wave, Glam Rock | Country: EU


CD1 - Ultravox!

01. Satday Night In The City Of The Dead
02. Life At Rainbow's End (For All The Tax Exiles On Main Street)
03. Slip Away
04. I Want To Be A Machine
05. Wide Boys
06. Dangerous Rhythm
07. The Lonely Hunter
08. The Wild, The Beautiful And The Damned
09. My Sex

Duration: 00:54:45

CD2 - Ha! Ha Ha!

01. ROckWrok
02. The Frozen Ones
03. Fear In The Western World
04. Distant Smile
05. The Man Who Dies Every Day
06. Artificial Life
07. While I'm Still Alive
08. Hiroshima Mon Amour

Duration: 00:56:15

CD3 - Systems Of Romance

01. Slow Motion
02. I Can't Stay Long
03. Someone Else's Clothes
04. Blue Light
05. Some Of Them
06. Quiet Men
07. Dislocation
08. Maximum Acceleration
09. When You Walk Through Me
10. Just For A Moment

Duration: 01:04:10

CD4 - Rare Retro

01. Young Savage
02. Slip Away (Live)
03. The Man Who Dies Every Day (Recorded Live At Huddersfield Polytechnic)
04. Young Savage (Recorded Live At The Marquee)
05. The Wild, The Beautiful And The Damned (Recorded Live At The Rainbow)
06. My Sex (Recorded Live At Huddersfield Polytechnic)
07. Young Savage (John Peel Session Version 28/11/1977)
08. The Man Who Dies Every Day (John Peel Session Version 28/11/1977)
09. My Sex (John Peel Session Version 28/11/1977)
10. Artificial Life (John Peel Session Version 28/11/1977)
11. ROckWrok (Seven Inch Version)
12. Hiroshima Mon Amour (Alternate Version)
13. Quirks
14. Modern Love (Live)
15. The Man Who Dies Every Day (Remix)
16. Slow Motion (Old Grey Whistle Test Version 05/12/1978)
17. Hiroshima Mon Amour (Old Grey Whistle Test Version 05/12/1978)
18. Quiet Men (Seven Inch Version)
19. Cross Fade
20. Quiet Men (Twelve Inch Version)

Duration: 01:03:37

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.